Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Axeltoss & Axslav

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Nov 06, 2013

Tue Nov 05, 2013

Mon Nov 04, 2013

Sun Nov 03, 2013

Sat Nov 02, 2013

Fri Nov 01, 2013


Tue Oct 29, 2013

Sun Oct 13, 2013

Sat Oct 12, 2013

Tue Oct 08, 2013

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Fri Oct 04, 2013

Thu Oct 03, 2013


YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Jim (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar League S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] XiGua vs Maru (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar League S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sen vs MacSed (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar League S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav


YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Axslav vs Kipi (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri Sep 27, 2013

Thu Sep 26, 2013

Wed Sep 25, 2013


Fri Sep 20, 2013

Thu Sep 12, 2013

Wed Sep 11, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 IEM - New York

 - 

US Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Tue Sep 10, 2013

Fri Aug 02, 2013

Thu Aug 01, 2013

Wed Jul 31, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs PuCK (Game 2)

 - 

MLG Summer Invite 2013

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri Jul 26, 2013

Fri Jul 05, 2013

Thu Jul 04, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Jaedong vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Losers Round 9

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs Dear (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 6

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Mon Jul 01, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Dear (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 3

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Jun 30, 2013

Tue Jun 25, 2013

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Suppy vs Tilea (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Suppy vs Illusion (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Tilea (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Illusion vs Tilea (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Suppy vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Mon Jun 24, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Jim vs Drunkenboi (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Drunkenboi vs Ian (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Jaedong vs Jim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Jaedong vs Ian (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Jun 23, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hellokitty vs Neeb (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TaeJa vs Neeb (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Neeb vs Maker (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sat Jun 22, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sen vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sen vs Sage (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Fenix vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Oz vs Sage (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri Jun 21, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Top vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Top vs Xenocider (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Minigun vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Top vs Minigun (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] State vs Xenocider (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Mon Jun 17, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] XY vs Capoch (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Jun 16, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Capoch vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sat Jun 15, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs XY (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri Jun 14, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MajOr vs dKiLLeR (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MajOr vs Bails (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] dKiLLeR vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ViBE vs Bails (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MajOr vs dKiLLeR (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Thu Jun 13, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TheStC vs Goswser (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Goswser vs MacSed (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TheStC vs MacSed (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TheStC vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Thu Jun 06, 2013

Wed Jun 05, 2013

Tue Jun 04, 2013

Mon Jun 03, 2013

Sun Jun 02, 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013

Wed May 29, 2013

Tue May 28, 2013

Sun May 26, 2013

Sat May 25, 2013

Fri May 24, 2013

Thu May 23, 2013

Mon May 20, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hellokitty vs XY (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Neeb (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun May 19, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Oz vs Jim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Capoch vs Tilea (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sat May 18, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Heart vs TaeJa (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri May 17, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] dKiLLeR vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Illusion vs MacSed (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Minigun vs Ian (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Maker vs DeMuslim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Fenix vs Bails (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ViBE vs Sage (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MajOr vs Xenocider (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri May 10, 2013

Wed May 08, 2013

Tue May 07, 2013

Sun May 05, 2013

Fri May 03, 2013

Thu May 02, 2013

Wed May 01, 2013

Tue Apr 30, 2013

Mon Apr 29, 2013

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Sat Apr 27, 2013

Fri Apr 26, 2013

Thu Apr 25, 2013


Wed Apr 24, 2013


Tue Apr 23, 2013

Mon Apr 22, 2013

Sat Apr 20, 2013


Fri Apr 19, 2013

Wed Apr 17, 2013

Mon Apr 15, 2013

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Sat Apr 13, 2013

Wed Apr 10, 2013

Tue Apr 09, 2013

Mon Apr 08, 2013

Sun Apr 07, 2013

Sat Apr 06, 2013

Wed Apr 03, 2013

Sun Mar 31, 2013

Sat Mar 30, 2013

Fri Mar 29, 2013

Thu Mar 28, 2013

Sat Mar 23, 2013

Wed Mar 20, 2013

Tue Mar 19, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Flash vs PartinG (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Sat Mar 16, 2013

Fri Mar 15, 2013

Thu Mar 14, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Feast vs Grubby (Best of 1)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

Consolation Finals

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MaNa vs Feast (Best of 1)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

Consolation match

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Wed Mar 13, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Grubby vs Titan (Best of 1)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

Consolation match

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Snute vs Feast (Best of 1)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

Consolation match

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Socke vs Titan (Best of 1)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

Consolation match

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Tue Mar 12, 2013

Mon Mar 11, 2013

Mon Mar 04, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Mar 03, 2013

Sat Mar 02, 2013

Wed Feb 27, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Tue Feb 26, 2013

Mon Feb 25, 2013

Sun Feb 24, 2013

Sat Feb 23, 2013


Fri Feb 22, 2013

Thu Feb 21, 2013


Wed Feb 20, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs Feast (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Tue Feb 19, 2013

Mon Feb 18, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Bly (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Feb 17, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] SaSe vs Snute (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sat Feb 16, 2013

Fri Feb 15, 2013

Thu Feb 14, 2013

Wed Feb 13, 2013

Sat Feb 09, 2013

Tue Feb 05, 2013

Sun Feb 03, 2013

Sat Jan 19, 2013

Wed Jan 16, 2013

Tue Jan 15, 2013

Mon Jan 14, 2013

Sun Jan 13, 2013

Sat Jan 12, 2013

Fri Jan 11, 2013

Thu Jan 10, 2013

Wed Jan 09, 2013

Mon Jan 07, 2013

Sun Jan 06, 2013

Sat Jan 05, 2013

Fri Jan 04, 2013

Thu Jan 03, 2013

Wed Jan 02, 2013

Tue Jan 01, 2013

Mon Dec 31, 2012

Sat Dec 29, 2012

Fri Dec 28, 2012

Thu Dec 27, 2012

Mon Nov 26, 2012

Thu Nov 22, 2012

Fri Nov 16, 2012

Thu Nov 15, 2012

Wed Nov 14, 2012

Tue Nov 13, 2012