Top Rated Series

TY vs Hurricane (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Nice vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Most Commented Series

Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
TY vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Seiplo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Oct 21, 2012

Wed Oct 17, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Seiplo vs syriusZ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jul 17, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Seiplo vs Slivko (Best of 5)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jul 14, 2012

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jul 12, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Seiplo vs Snute (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Apr 06, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs Seiplo (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Feb 27, 2012

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Seiplo vs FRAER (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Dec 23, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs Seiplo (1 Game)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Nov 27, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2011

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Sat Oct 29, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Seiplo vs Satiini (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Sep 14, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs Seiplo (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Wed Jun 22, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dimaga vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Maze