Top Rated Series

Bunny vs HerO (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Cure vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Snoopy & TeaDragon
Maru vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Lowko
Serral vs Zoun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Creator vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & MrBitter

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Aug 12, 2013

Mon Jan 14, 2013

Wed Dec 12, 2012

Tue Nov 13, 2012

Sat Aug 04, 2012

Sun Jul 29, 2012

MLG.tv [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs SaSe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Summer Arena 2012

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Fri Jul 27, 2012

MLG.tv [TvT]

[TvT] TaeJa vs Dream (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Summer Arena 2012

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Sun Nov 27, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2011

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Fri Nov 25, 2011