Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Bunny vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring ItsGosu

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 16, 2012

Mon Jun 18, 2012

Mon May 28, 2012

Thu May 17, 2012

Wed May 16, 2012

Wed Apr 25, 2012

Fri Feb 17, 2012

Thu Jan 12, 2012

YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Light (6 Games)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Jan 11, 2012

YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Complexity (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Dec 21, 2011