Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring ItsGosu

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 16, 2012
Mon Jun 18, 2012
Mon May 28, 2012
Thu May 17, 2012
Wed May 16, 2012
Wed Apr 25, 2012
Fri Feb 17, 2012
Thu Jan 12, 2012
YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Light (6 Games)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Complexity (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Dec 21, 2011