Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, KawaiiRice
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
fantasy vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring ItsGosu

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 16, 2012
Mon Jun 18, 2012
Mon May 28, 2012
Thu May 17, 2012
Wed May 16, 2012
Wed Apr 25, 2012
Fri Feb 17, 2012
Thu Jan 12, 2012
YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Light (6 Games)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Complexity (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Dec 21, 2011