Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Trap vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & doa

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Aug 12, 2012

Sat Aug 11, 2012

Wed Aug 08, 2012


Sun Aug 05, 2012


Sat Aug 04, 2012

YouTube 

 EG vs Prime (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri Aug 03, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Thu Aug 02, 2012

Sat Jul 21, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs Acer (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri Jul 20, 2012

Wed Jul 18, 2012


Tue Jul 17, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MMA vs Dongraegu (Best of 5)

 - 

Hot Import Nights

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Mon Jul 16, 2012

YouTube 

 Acer vs aTn (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 3

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa


YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dongraegu vs HerO (Best of 5)

 - 

Hot Import Nights

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Jul 15, 2012


Sat Jul 14, 2012

Fri Jul 13, 2012

Thu Jul 12, 2012

YouTube 

 SBENU vs TSL (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 3

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Jul 11, 2012

Tue Jul 10, 2012

Mon Jul 09, 2012

Sun Jul 08, 2012


Sat Jul 07, 2012

Fri Jul 06, 2012

Wed Jul 04, 2012

YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Jun 30, 2012

Tue Jun 26, 2012

YouTube 

 EG vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Wed Jun 20, 2012

Tue Jun 19, 2012

Mon Jun 18, 2012

Tue Jun 12, 2012

Mon Jun 11, 2012

YouTube 

 Acer vs Prime (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Sat Jun 09, 2012


Fri Jun 08, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs CheckSix (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed May 30, 2012

Mon May 28, 2012

Sun May 27, 2012

Sat May 26, 2012

Thu May 24, 2012

Wed May 23, 2012

Sun May 20, 2012

Thu May 17, 2012

Wed May 16, 2012

Tue May 15, 2012

Mon May 14, 2012

Sun May 13, 2012

Sat May 12, 2012

Fri May 11, 2012

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs MC (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Thu May 10, 2012


Fri May 04, 2012

Sat Apr 28, 2012

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MMA vs Squirtle (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri Apr 27, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs Stephano (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Apr 25, 2012


Mon Apr 09, 2012

Sun Apr 08, 2012

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Creator (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL Tournament of Champions

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Apr 07, 2012

Fri Apr 06, 2012

Thu Apr 05, 2012

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Creator vs Jjakji (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL Tournament of Champions

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Apr 04, 2012

Tue Apr 03, 2012

Mon Apr 02, 2012

Sun Apr 01, 2012

Sat Mar 31, 2012

Wed Mar 28, 2012

Tue Mar 27, 2012

Mon Mar 26, 2012

Sun Mar 25, 2012

Sat Mar 24, 2012

Thu Mar 22, 2012

Tue Mar 20, 2012

Mon Mar 19, 2012

Sun Mar 18, 2012

Sat Mar 17, 2012

Fri Mar 09, 2012

Thu Mar 08, 2012

Wed Mar 07, 2012

Sun Mar 04, 2012

Sat Mar 03, 2012

YouTube 

 SBENU vs Prime (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue Feb 28, 2012

Thu Feb 23, 2012

Wed Feb 22, 2012

Sat Feb 18, 2012

Fri Feb 17, 2012

Thu Feb 09, 2012

Tue Feb 07, 2012


Thu Feb 02, 2012

YouTube 

 EG vs oGs (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue Jan 31, 2012

YouTube 

 ZeNEX vs SBENU (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa


Sat Jan 28, 2012

Fri Jan 27, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs ReIGN (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Thu Jan 26, 2012

Thu Jan 19, 2012

Thu Jan 12, 2012

Thu Oct 27, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Socke vs Machine (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] PuMa vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Artist vs Lucky (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Oct 26, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MC vs inori (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs Ryung (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue Oct 25, 2011

Sat Oct 22, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs inori (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] BoxeR vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Mon Oct 10, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri Jul 22, 2011