Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, JimRising, ESL TV, ForGG
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, Maru, Zest
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs SnOw (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & AskJoshy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Nov 07, 2012

Tue Nov 06, 2012

Fri Nov 02, 2012

Thu Nov 01, 2012

Wed Oct 31, 2012

Tue Oct 30, 2012

Sun Oct 28, 2012

Sat Oct 27, 2012

Fri Oct 26, 2012

Tue Oct 23, 2012

Sat Oct 20, 2012

Thu Oct 18, 2012

Mon Oct 15, 2012

Sun Oct 14, 2012

Sat Oct 13, 2012

Sun Oct 07, 2012

Fri Oct 05, 2012

Sun Sep 30, 2012

Sat Sep 29, 2012

Thu Sep 27, 2012

Mon Sep 24, 2012

Fri Sep 21, 2012

Thu Sep 20, 2012

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Sun Sep 09, 2012

Fri Sep 07, 2012

Tue Sep 04, 2012

Sat Sep 01, 2012

Sun Jul 01, 2012

Tue Dec 20, 2011

Sun Sep 25, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & AskJoshy

Thu Sep 15, 2011

Wed Jun 29, 2011