Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, WinterStarcraft, TOP
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Special vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Reynor vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Empire

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Nov 07, 2013
Tue Jun 25, 2013
Sat Oct 20, 2012
Sun Oct 14, 2012
Tue Sep 25, 2012
Fri Jul 20, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Wed Jul 04, 2012
YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Mon May 28, 2012
Sat Mar 24, 2012
YouTube 

 FXO vs Empire (Multiple BO3s)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Gretorp

Thu Mar 22, 2012
Sun Mar 04, 2012
YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Axeltoss

Tue Feb 28, 2012
Wed Feb 22, 2012
Tue Feb 14, 2012
YouTube 

 Empire vs ReIGN (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Sheth

Sat Feb 04, 2012
Fri Jan 20, 2012
YouTube 

 EG vs Empire (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Week 1

 / cast by:

Gretorp & FireZerg