Top Rated Series

Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Armani vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dream vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TaeJa vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Has vs ExpecT (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour

VODs featuring Empire

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Jan 20, 2012

YouTube 

 EG vs Empire (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Week 1

 / cast by:

Gretorp & FireZerg

Thu Mar 22, 2012
Sat Feb 04, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Fri Jul 20, 2012
Sun Oct 14, 2012
Tue Feb 14, 2012

YouTube 

 Empire vs ReIGN (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Sheth

Mon May 28, 2012
Wed Feb 22, 2012
Sun Mar 04, 2012

YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Axeltoss

Thu Nov 07, 2013
Wed Jul 04, 2012

YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue Sep 25, 2012
Tue Feb 28, 2012
Sat Mar 24, 2012

YouTube 

 FXO vs Empire (Multiple BO3s)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Gretorp

Sat Oct 20, 2012
Tue Jun 25, 2013