Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring HTOMario

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Aug 02, 2015
Wed Apr 15, 2015
Wed Jan 22, 2014
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HTOMario vs RotterdaM (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Dec 31, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs HTOMario (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Nov 15, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] HTOMario vs Avilo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Jul 07, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stardust vs HTOMario (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Tue Jun 18, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] HTOMario vs JazBas (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] HTOMario vs Minseok (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Apr 26, 2013
Thu Apr 25, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HTOMario vs Horazon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Wed Apr 17, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HTOMario vs Maharishi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Apr 14, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HTOMario vs Mate (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Thu Apr 11, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] HTOMario vs Clockwork (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Fri Apr 05, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HTOMario vs Skiblet (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Apr 03, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] HTOMario vs Clockwork (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri Mar 29, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs HTOMario (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sun Mar 24, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Phamut vs HTOMario (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] HTOMario vs iMpAvare (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Mon Mar 04, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HTOMario vs Ravage (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft