Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, mcanning, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, Naniwa
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, GSL
Top Rated Series

Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Reynor vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs MaxFlo.souL (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Duckdeok

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Nov 14, 2013
Wed Nov 13, 2013
Mon Oct 28, 2013
Thu Oct 10, 2013
Tue Oct 08, 2013
Fri Oct 04, 2013
Mon Sep 09, 2013
Tue Aug 27, 2013
Mon Aug 26, 2013
Sun Aug 25, 2013
Sun Aug 18, 2013
Fri Aug 16, 2013
Thu Aug 15, 2013
Sat Aug 10, 2013
Tue Jul 09, 2013
Sun Jun 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] YuGiOh vs Duckdeok (2 Games)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Jun 01, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ViBE vs Duckdeok (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals