Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, mcanning, PuCK, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Serral (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & Maynarde
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
KeeN vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs PtitDrogo (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon

VODs featuring Hitman

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Nov 18, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hitman vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy

Sat Oct 03, 2015
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
Thu Jul 30, 2015
Fri Jan 09, 2015
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014
Thu Jul 18, 2013
Tue Jul 16, 2013