Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias

VODs featuring Hitman

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Nov 18, 2015

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hitman vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy

Sat Oct 03, 2015

Mon Sep 07, 2015

Mon Aug 31, 2015

Thu Jul 30, 2015

Fri Jan 09, 2015

Thu Jul 24, 2014

Fri Feb 21, 2014

Mon Feb 17, 2014

Thu Jul 18, 2013

Tue Jul 16, 2013