Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, ESL TV
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, ViBE, TOP, Crank, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Clem vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: IEM Casters
Cure vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
SHIN vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
MaNa vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Steadfast
SOMA vs Mong (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Hitman

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Nov 18, 2015

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hitman vs uThermal (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy

Sat Oct 03, 2015

Mon Sep 07, 2015

Mon Aug 31, 2015

Thu Jul 30, 2015

Fri Jan 09, 2015

Thu Jul 24, 2014

Fri Feb 21, 2014

Mon Feb 17, 2014

Thu Jul 18, 2013

Tue Jul 16, 2013