Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Snute, Dimaga, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon

VODs featuring Hitman

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Nov 18, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hitman vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy

Sat Oct 03, 2015
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
Thu Jul 30, 2015
Fri Jan 09, 2015
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014
Thu Jul 18, 2013
Tue Jul 16, 2013