Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Artosis, WhiteRa, WinterStarcraft, avilo, RotterdaM, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa
Top Rated Series

VODs featuring Hitman

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Nov 18, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hitman vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy

Sat Oct 03, 2015
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
Thu Jul 30, 2015
Fri Jan 09, 2015
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014
Thu Jul 18, 2013
Tue Jul 16, 2013