Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: SjoW, WinterStarcraft, Wolf, ViBE, TheStC
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring HongUn

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Oct 19, 2012
Wed Sep 26, 2012
Thu Mar 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

All-In TV

Sat Feb 04, 2012
Fri Jan 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] NesTea vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Mon Jan 02, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs sPsMagician (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sun Dec 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HongUn vs Kane (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

All-In TV

Thu Nov 17, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Oct 21, 2011
MLG.tv [PvZ]

[PvZ] HongUn vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Husky

Wed Oct 19, 2011
MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Artosis & JP

MLG.tv [ZvP]

[ZvP] SLush vs HongUn (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

tasteless & JP

Sun Oct 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HongUn vs Soulman (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Tue Apr 26, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TLO vs HongUn (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

iCCupTV

Mon Dec 27, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Nov 23, 2010
Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CheckPrime vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback