Top Rated Series

Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Larva vs Bisu (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Wardi
PartinG vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
Maru vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring HongUn

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Jan 20, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] NesTea vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Mon Dec 27, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Oct 21, 2011

MLG.tv [PvZ]

[PvZ] HongUn vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Husky

Tue Nov 23, 2010

Tue Apr 26, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TLO vs HongUn (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

iCCupTV

Thu Mar 15, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

All-In TV

Tue Sep 07, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CheckPrime vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

Thu Nov 17, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sun Dec 25, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HongUn vs Kane (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

All-In TV

Mon Jan 02, 2012

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs sPsMagician (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sun Oct 09, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HongUn vs Soulman (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Wed Oct 19, 2011

MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] HongUn vs Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Artosis & JP

Fri Oct 19, 2012

Wed Oct 19, 2011

MLG.tv [ZvP]

[ZvP] SLush vs HongUn (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

tasteless & JP

Sat Feb 04, 2012

Wed Sep 26, 2012