Top Rated Series

PartinG vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ragnarok vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Wardi
ForGG vs Percival (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & KURO
Dongraegu vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Ruin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 28, 2014

Tue Jul 29, 2014

Sat Jul 19, 2014

Mon May 05, 2014

Sun Apr 20, 2014

Tue Dec 17, 2013

Fri Oct 18, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Ruin vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 21, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Ruin vs sOs (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Apr 10, 2013

Tue Sep 07, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Cella vs Ruin (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism