Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Ruin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 28, 2014
Tue Jul 29, 2014
Sat Jul 19, 2014
Mon May 05, 2014
Sun Apr 20, 2014
Tue Dec 17, 2013
Fri Oct 18, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Ruin vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 21, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Ruin vs sOs (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Apr 10, 2013
Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Cella vs Ruin (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism