Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Khaldor & Wolf

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri May 02, 2014
Thu May 01, 2014
Wed Apr 30, 2014
Mon Apr 28, 2014
Sun Apr 27, 2014
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Fri Apr 25, 2014
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Wed Apr 23, 2014
Tue Apr 22, 2014
Mon Apr 21, 2014
Sun Apr 20, 2014
Mon Jan 13, 2014
YouTube 

 TSL vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

2012 GSTL Season 3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jan 12, 2014
Sat Jan 11, 2014
Fri Jan 10, 2014
YouTube 

 AZUBU vs SBENU (Best of 7)

 - 

2013 GSTL Season 2

 - 

Playoffs - Match 2

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Jan 09, 2014
YouTube 

 SBENU vs AZUBU (Best of 7)

 - 

2013 GSTL Season 2

 - 

Playoffs - Match 1

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Jan 08, 2014
Tue Jan 07, 2014
Mon Jan 06, 2014
YouTube 

 AZUBU vs SBENU (Best of 9)

 - 

2013 GSTL Season 1

 - 

Playoffs - Match 1

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Dec 06, 2013
Mon Nov 25, 2013
Sun Nov 24, 2013
Sat Nov 23, 2013
Thu Nov 21, 2013
Sat Nov 16, 2013
Tue Nov 12, 2013
Thu Nov 07, 2013
Wed Nov 06, 2013
Wed Oct 30, 2013
Tue Oct 29, 2013
Sun Oct 27, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Flash vs CoCa (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CJ_EffOrt vs TRUE (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Oct 26, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Life vs Super (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SuperNova vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Innovation vs Hyvaa (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Oct 25, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Hurricane vs ROOT_herO (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] hydra vs LosirA (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Oct 24, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] fantasy vs Sleep (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Dream vs KeeN (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] sOs vs Avenge (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dongraegu vs Savage (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Oct 23, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Reality vs Pigbaby (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Oct 22, 2013
Mon Oct 21, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] YoDa vs TRUE (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Hurricane vs LG-IM.First (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Oct 20, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] RorO vs hydra (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Oct 19, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CoCa vs paralyze (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Sora vs Pigbaby (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Oct 18, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ROOT_herO vs Creator (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Ruin vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Oct 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CJ_EffOrt vs Billowy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Oct 11, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stork vs YoDa (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] RorO vs SKT.Classic (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] YongHwa vs hydra (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Oct 09, 2013
Tue Oct 08, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] SonGDuri vs CoCa (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Curious vs Sora (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Oct 07, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Life vs Trust (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Oct 06, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hurricane vs Bunny (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Sep 30, 2013
Sun Sep 29, 2013
Thu Sep 26, 2013
Tue Sep 17, 2013
Fri Sep 13, 2013
Sun Sep 08, 2013
Sat Sep 07, 2013
Wed Aug 21, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Jjakji vs LosirA (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Curious vs Swagger (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Aug 19, 2013
Mon Aug 12, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] KeeN vs Pigbaby (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Life vs Soo (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Aug 09, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] YoDa vs SonGDuri (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Aug 02, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Flash vs CJ_EffOrt (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Life vs Hyvaa (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Aug 01, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] YongHwa vs Trap (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Sleep vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Jul 30, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Reality vs LosirA (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs KeeN (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] sOs vs Curious (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Flying vs PartinG (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Jul 27, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MarineKing vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] JangBi vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Gumiho vs Soo (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Dream vs fantasy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jul 26, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Symbol vs Soo (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] LosirA vs Maru (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Jul 25, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs Shine (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Life vs Jjakji (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] RorO vs Dream (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Squirtle vs TRUE (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 21, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dongraegu vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CJ_EffOrt vs YoDa (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Ruin vs sOs (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs Pigbaby (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jul 19, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Jjakji vs Trust (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Life vs Kop (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] RorO vs Billowy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Shine vs MVP.Seed (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 14, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Byun vs Dear (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs Terminator (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs Mamuri (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Ragnarok vs Pigbaby (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Jul 13, 2013
Sun Jul 07, 2013
Fri Jun 28, 2013
Thu Jun 27, 2013
Thu Jun 20, 2013
Sun Jun 16, 2013
Sat Jun 15, 2013
Fri Jun 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Curious vs paralyze (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Gumiho vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jun 09, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] KeeN vs Crazy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri May 31, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dongraegu vs Bunny (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Golden vs Trust (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu May 30, 2013
Wed May 29, 2013
Tue May 28, 2013
Mon May 27, 2013
Sun May 26, 2013
Fri May 24, 2013
Thu May 23, 2013
Fri May 17, 2013
Thu May 16, 2013
Wed May 15, 2013
Sun May 12, 2013
Fri May 10, 2013
Mon May 06, 2013
Sun May 05, 2013
Sat May 04, 2013
Wed May 01, 2013
Fri Apr 26, 2013
Mon Apr 22, 2013
Sun Apr 21, 2013
Thu Apr 18, 2013
Wed Apr 17, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
Thu Apr 11, 2013
Wed Apr 10, 2013
Tue Jan 29, 2013
Mon Jan 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Life vs MarineKing (Best of 5)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Jan 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Scarlett vs Symbol (Best of 5)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] NesTea vs PartinG (Best of 5)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Jan 08, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Leenock vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] SaSe vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Jan 07, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] IMMvp vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] MiniRaser vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] IMMvp vs Stephano (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Stephano vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] IMMvp vs MiniRaser (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ForGG vs Bly (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Jan 02, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Leenock vs SaSe (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs Dongraegu (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] ForGG vs Dragon (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Dec 24, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs LucifroN (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs LucifroN (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs Fnatic.J (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs Dragon (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Dec 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs Dragon (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Genius vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MMA vs Genius (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Nerchio vs MMA (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MMA vs Goswser (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Genius vs Goswser (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Dec 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Ziktomini (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EmpireKas vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Creator vs Life (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Life vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Oct 24, 2012
Tue Oct 23, 2012
Mon Oct 22, 2012
Mon Sep 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] RorO vs Miya (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Sep 02, 2012
Sat Sep 01, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Creator vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 7

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] IMSeed vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Aug 31, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ROOT_herO vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Aug 30, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Reality vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 3

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] aLive vs Miya (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 3

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Aug 28, 2012
Fri Aug 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Miya vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HerO vs Soulkey (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Jaedong vs Genius (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Aug 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CoCa vs Soulkey (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 1

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Aug 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Jaedong vs MVPsC (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 1

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Aug 21, 2012
Sat Aug 18, 2012
Fri Aug 17, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Hack vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Aug 16, 2012
Tue Aug 14, 2012
Mon Apr 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] NesTea vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Apr 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs MMA (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf