Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
TY vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring PureLegacy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 20, 2020

Sat Dec 12, 2020

Mon Dec 07, 2020

Sat Dec 05, 2020

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Tue May 26, 2020

Sun May 24, 2020

Sat May 23, 2020

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Wed Mar 18, 2020

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Tue Mar 10, 2020

Mon Mar 09, 2020

Fri Feb 07, 2020