Top Rated Series

Maru vs HerO (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Byun vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Zoun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Creator (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Cure vs Zoun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Classic (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring PureLegacy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jan 11, 2022

Mon Jan 10, 2022

Sat Oct 23, 2021

Fri Oct 22, 2021

Thu Oct 21, 2021

Mon Oct 18, 2021

Tue Jun 01, 2021

Mon May 31, 2021

Sun May 30, 2021

Sat May 29, 2021

Sun Dec 20, 2020

Sat Dec 12, 2020

Mon Dec 07, 2020

Sat Dec 05, 2020

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Tue May 26, 2020

Sun May 24, 2020

Sat May 23, 2020

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Wed Mar 18, 2020

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Tue Mar 10, 2020

Mon Mar 09, 2020

Fri Feb 07, 2020