Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, TOP, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Naugrim

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Nov 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Beastyqt vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

sc2ro.ro

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DeMuslim vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jun 28, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Jun 27, 2011
Mon May 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] EmpireKas vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Apr 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Tarson vs Naugrim (Best of 7)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Naugrim (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Naugrim vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Sat Feb 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] ret vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Mon Jan 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ToD vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Sat Oct 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Naugrim vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Jun 09, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Naugrim vs ClouD (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin