Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, iNcontroL, ViBE, TLO, Dragon
Offline: Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, MC, Machine, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Kyhol

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Aug 29, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NonY vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Oct 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Kyhol vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

GoSuCAST

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Oct 01, 2011
Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Sep 10, 2011
Fri Sep 02, 2011
Sat Aug 27, 2011
Sat Aug 13, 2011
Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] HasHe vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Tue Mar 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] OptikZero vs Kyhol (Best of 7)

 - 

Hyper Crew

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Janitor

Fri Jan 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Dec 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sen vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Root Gaming WARZONE

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun Dec 05, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Drewbie vs Kyhol (Best of 5)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs Kyhol (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill