SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring HasHe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Dec 05, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

HasHe vs ABomB (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Oct 12, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

HasHe vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue May 08, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Tails.MVP vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Vines vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

TTOne vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StarcraftInc

Fri Dec 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Oct 06, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

HasHe vs Oasis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Thu Sep 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs HasHe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Sep 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

HasHe vs ruxin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs HasHe (Best of 3)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Week 5

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

HasHe vs Flow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Tue Jul 12, 2011
Mon Jul 11, 2011
Fri Jun 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat Jun 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jun 03, 2011
Sun May 29, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

SeleCT vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

HasHe vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Mar 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

HasHe vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SiEGEStarcraft

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

HasHe vs NamhciR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Feb 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Feb 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

FXOmOoNan vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Vile Gaming Weekly

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Thu Feb 03, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

HasHe vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Jan 04, 2011
Sun Dec 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

MoMaN vs HasHe (Best of 3)

 - 

GosuGamers Holiday Special

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

HasHe vs Sixto (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

HasHe vs Beriph (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

HasHe vs Matrix (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Mon Dec 13, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

HasHe vs TheKungFu (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Fri Dec 10, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Crixus vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Wed Dec 01, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

KiwiKaki vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

XBL Gaming

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Tue Oct 12, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

PsY vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Fri Oct 01, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Jul 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Machine vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sat Jul 24, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

DalaiLamer vs HasHe (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

iCCupTV

Fri Jul 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Machine vs HasHe (Best of 1)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 128

 / cast by:

Makh