Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
TY vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

Added on Fri Dec 18, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Cyan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Thu Dec 17, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Rogue (Best of 9 - All in 1 video)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs MaxPax (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Wed Dec 16, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs Hurricane (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

King Of Battles

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi


Tue Dec 15, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dark vs Creator (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

King Of Battles

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi


Mon Dec 14, 2020


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

King Of Battles

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sun Dec 13, 2020



Sat Dec 12, 2020


Fri Dec 11, 2020


Thu Dec 10, 2020

Wed Dec 09, 2020


Tue Dec 08, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Clem vs Lambo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hurricane vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Mon Dec 07, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

King Of Battles

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TY vs Special (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sun Dec 06, 2020

Sat Dec 05, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TY vs MacSed (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi




Fri Dec 04, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

New Ladder Maps

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ShowTime vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Thu Dec 03, 2020

Wed Dec 02, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

AlphaX Esports Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi



Tue Dec 01, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

New Ladder Maps

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs Gerald (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Mon Nov 30, 2020


YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sun Nov 29, 2020


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Byun vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Korean Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trap vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Douyu Cup

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sat Nov 28, 2020



Fri Nov 27, 2020


Thu Nov 26, 2020

Wed Nov 25, 2020

Tue Nov 24, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] HeRoMaRinE vs Lambo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Mon Nov 23, 2020


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 277 Next »