Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
fantasy vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
fantasy vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Most Commented Series

Added on Thu May 09, 2019
Wed May 08, 2019
Tue May 07, 2019
Mon May 06, 2019
Sun May 05, 2019
Sat May 04, 2019
Fri May 03, 2019
Thu May 02, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Uthermal (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] sOs vs Soo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 4

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Apr 25, 2019

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 248 Next »