Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Added on Tue Jul 18, 2017
Mon Jul 17, 2017
Sun Jul 16, 2017
Sat Jul 15, 2017
Fri Jul 14, 2017
YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Decider Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Loser's Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 13, 2017
Wed Jul 12, 2017
YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Decider Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Loser's Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jul 11, 2017
Mon Jul 10, 2017
Sun Jul 09, 2017
Sat Jul 08, 2017
Fri Jul 07, 2017
Thu Jul 06, 2017
Wed Jul 05, 2017
Tue Jul 04, 2017
Mon Jul 03, 2017

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 216 Next »