Most Commented Series

Added on Tue Jul 30, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Classic vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jul 29, 2019
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Dear vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jul 28, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Special (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 Gold Series

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jul 22, 2019
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] fantasy vs ROOT_herO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

YouTube 

 Artosis vs Nathanias (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Casters Showdown

 / cast by:

Rifkin

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Soo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 18, 2019
Wed Jul 17, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Neeb vs Serral (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Summer

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & Maynarde

Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jason vs Beastyqt (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Time vs Harstem (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Dream vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jul 09, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Has vs SortOf (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs Cham (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] fantasy vs Patience (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 251 Next »