Most Commented Series

Added on Mon Sep 02, 2019
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Sep 01, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] AlphaStar vs Thebeast (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] AlphaStar vs NotAlphaStar (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] AlphaStar vs YoungDeeDan (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Aug 16, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs ChillandSC (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Aug 15, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Stats vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Aug 09, 2019
Thu Aug 08, 2019
Wed Aug 07, 2019
Tue Aug 06, 2019
Mon Aug 05, 2019
Sun Aug 04, 2019

« Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 256 Next »