Top Rated Series

Scarlett vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Lambo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Dark vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Scarlett vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Added on Thu Apr 02, 2020
Wed Apr 01, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Innovation vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 27, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Cure (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez


YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Mar 26, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Yakuzaku & Light_VIP

Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 20, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Creator vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

GBL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Hurricane vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL Map Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Bunny vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Mon Mar 16, 2020

« Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 266 Next »