Top Rated Series

Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Hurricane (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
TY vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by NoRegreT

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Nov 28, 2019

Wed Nov 27, 2019

Thu Aug 29, 2019

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Sun Jul 07, 2019

Sun Jun 09, 2019

Tue Apr 23, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Mon Mar 11, 2019

Mon Oct 29, 2018

Fri Sep 21, 2018

Fri Aug 10, 2018

Mon Jul 23, 2018

Sun Jul 15, 2018

Thu Jul 12, 2018

Thu May 10, 2018

Sun May 06, 2018

Tue Apr 03, 2018

Thu Feb 01, 2018

Thu Apr 06, 2017

Wed Apr 05, 2017