Top Rated Series

Maru vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Rogue vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Serral vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Cure vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Quirky & Light_VIP

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri May 08, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020

Wed Apr 29, 2020

Thu Apr 30, 2020

Sun May 03, 2020

Fri May 22, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

Sun May 03, 2020

Mon May 04, 2020

Sat May 09, 2020

Sun May 10, 2020

Sat May 23, 2020

Sat Jan 09, 2021

Fri Apr 24, 2020

Sat Jun 26, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Armani vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Quirky & Light_VIP