Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TLO, WinterStarcraft, Zest
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by TheWarOwl

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Nov 08, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Inka vs CheckSiXBoO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sun Nov 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Drewbie (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Thu Oct 06, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] HasHe vs Oasis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sun Sep 25, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs TriMaster (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Tue Sep 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Bly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Thu Sep 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs Frcooltea (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Phantasm (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Fri Jul 29, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs WarOwl (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sat Jul 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs biGs (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Thu Jul 21, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MajOr vs MrPandaPants (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sat Jul 16, 2011
Fri Jul 15, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TLO vs Butcherski (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Mon Jul 11, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] CrunCher vs BitterCold (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sun Jun 26, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Naniwa vs Fenix (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Tarson vs biGs (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sun Jun 19, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] NonY vs agile (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sat Jun 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] JulyZerg vs Sheth (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] IdrA vs ret (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] JulyZerg vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl