Top Rated Series

Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Special (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Has vs GogojOey (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Pilski
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs PartinG (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Day9 & Gretorp

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Nov 02, 2013

Thu Oct 31, 2013

Tue Oct 29, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs ByuL (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS Season 3 Finals

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Gretorp

Mon Oct 28, 2013

Sun Oct 27, 2013

Sat Oct 26, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Jaedong vs Hack (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Gretorp

Fri Aug 09, 2013

Mon Jan 14, 2013

Thu Jul 26, 2012

Wed Jul 25, 2012

Sat Aug 20, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Moon vs HasuObs (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season One Match

 / cast by:

Day9 & Gretorp

Sun Jul 10, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Sen vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Gretorp