Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Stats vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
TY vs Zest (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Wardi

VODs cast by Day9 & MrBitter

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Nov 25, 2011

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Wed Dec 12, 2012

Fri Nov 25, 2011

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Sun Nov 27, 2011

Mon Aug 12, 2013

Fri Nov 25, 2011

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Mon Jan 14, 2013

Fri Nov 25, 2011

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Fri Nov 25, 2011

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Sun Nov 27, 2011

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Sat Aug 04, 2012

Tue Nov 13, 2012

Fri Nov 25, 2011

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Sun Nov 27, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2011

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Fri Jul 27, 2012

MLG.tv [TvT]

[TvT] TaeJa vs Dream (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Summer Arena 2012

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Sun Jul 29, 2012

MLG.tv [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs SaSe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Summer Arena 2012

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter