Top Rated Series

Serral vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Catz
MaNa vs HateMe (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Titanonfire & DBChoi
Scarlett vs Shadown (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontrol & PiG
Spirit vs Krystianer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Zombiegrub
ArT vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & KURO
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

VODs cast by Apollo & Kevin Knocke

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Sep 25, 2012

Fri Sep 28, 2012

Thu Apr 26, 2012

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] NesTea vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Tue May 01, 2012

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Squirtle vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Final Series 1

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Squirtle vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Final Series 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Thu Sep 27, 2012

Mon Dec 17, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Snute (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Mon Apr 16, 2012

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Mon Sep 24, 2012

Tue Sep 25, 2012

Wed Apr 18, 2012

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Tue Apr 24, 2012

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MC vs Squirtle (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Fri Dec 14, 2012

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Mon Sep 24, 2012

Mon Apr 16, 2012

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] PuMa vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Thu Sep 27, 2012