VODs from 2019 WCS Winter Americas

:   Spoiler Free | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Apr 12, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

Tue Feb 05, 2019

Tue Oct 22, 2019

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Scarlett vs PuCK (1 Game)

 - 

2019 WCS Winter Americas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Mon Feb 04, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Tue Apr 09, 2019

Mon Apr 08, 2019

Mon Feb 04, 2019

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Tue Feb 05, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Thu Feb 07, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Sun Feb 10, 2019

Tue Feb 05, 2019

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Wed Feb 06, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Wed Feb 06, 2019

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

Mon Feb 04, 2019

Wed Apr 10, 2019

Wed Feb 06, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Thu Feb 07, 2019

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Sun Feb 10, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Wed Feb 06, 2019

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Sun Feb 10, 2019

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Sun Feb 10, 2019

Tue Feb 05, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Thu Feb 07, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Thu Feb 07, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Thu Feb 07, 2019

Wed Feb 06, 2019

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Mon Feb 04, 2019