VODs from 2020 IEM Katowice

:   Spoiler Free | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Mar 03, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Tue Mar 03, 2020
Fri Apr 03, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Mar 04, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Neeb vs Serral (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Jan 13, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Fri Jan 24, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Cure vs Serral (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Mar 01, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] sOs vs Stats (Best of 5)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Round of 12

 / cast by:

ToD & Wardi

Mon Mar 02, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs TaeJa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] sOs vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Jan 24, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Sun Jan 26, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Feb 26, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Polt vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Feb 25, 2020
Sun Apr 05, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dark vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Apr 09, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Wed Feb 26, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Elazer vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Thu Apr 02, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thu Feb 27, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Has vs Vanya (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Creighton

Thu Jan 23, 2020
Mon Feb 17, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Neeb vs Denver (Best of 3)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Fri Feb 28, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Feb 29, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Fri Mar 06, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Neeb (1 Game)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Sun Jan 12, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Jan 17, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TY vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jan 25, 2020

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TY vs TaeJa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thu Feb 27, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Rogue vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Jan 25, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Feb 26, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Serral vs Lambo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Tue Mar 17, 2020

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Bunny vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Sat Jan 11, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] sOs vs Astrea (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Jan 30, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Dear vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & ToD

Fri Jan 10, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Feb 01, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Fri Apr 24, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Thu Feb 27, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Impact vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Creighton

Wed Apr 15, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Neeb vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Sun Jan 12, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Thu Jan 30, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dimaga vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Creighton

Mon Mar 02, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Jan 25, 2020
Thu Jan 30, 2020
Sat Feb 01, 2020
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thu Feb 27, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Super vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Creighton

Sun Mar 01, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] DnS vs Harstem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Creighton

Mon Mar 02, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Sat Feb 01, 2020
Thu Feb 27, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Mon Mar 09, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020