Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Momentum Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Yesterday
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Momentum Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Vindicta (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Fall

 - 

Knockout Bracket

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Mon Sep 09, 2019
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Mon Sep 02, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] AlphaStar vs NotAlphaStar (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Aug 21, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs ChillandSC (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 09, 2019
Thu Aug 08, 2019
Wed Aug 07, 2019
Tue Aug 06, 2019
Sun Aug 04, 2019
Sat Aug 03, 2019
Fri Aug 02, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Special (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 Gold Series

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jul 19, 2019
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Wed Jul 17, 2019
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Dream vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 09, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs Cham (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Mon Jul 08, 2019
Sun Jul 07, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Fri Jul 05, 2019
Thu Jul 04, 2019
Wed Jul 03, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] fantasy vs Rogue (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Jul 02, 2019
Mon Jul 01, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Tue Jun 25, 2019

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 251 Next »