TvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Yesterday
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Polt vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Jan 22, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Cure vs Serral (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Jan 16, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Wed Jan 08, 2020
Tue Jan 07, 2020
Mon Jan 06, 2020
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jan 05, 2020
Thu Jan 02, 2020
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

GBL Season 3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Jan 01, 2020
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Dec 26, 2019
Mon Dec 23, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Special (1 Game)

 - 

Nation Wars

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Sun Dec 22, 2019
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Wed Dec 18, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

HomeStory Cup

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Tue Dec 17, 2019
Mon Dec 16, 2019
Sun Dec 15, 2019
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bunny vs Lambo (1 Game)

 - 

HomeStory Cup

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Mon Dec 09, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Mintcrystall

Sun Dec 08, 2019
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Thu Dec 05, 2019
Mon Dec 02, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Innovation vs Denver (1 Game)

 - 

HomeStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Nov 21, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Uthermal vs Bly (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

DFY Star League S1

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Nov 16, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Innovation vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

CTC 2 Allstars

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Fri Nov 08, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Special vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Nov 07, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs Grandmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Nov 06, 2019
Sun Nov 03, 2019
Sat Nov 02, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Future vs TLO (1 Game)

 - 

2019 WCS Summer

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bly vs BratOK (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

DFY Star League S1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Oct 12, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Tue Oct 08, 2019

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 255 Next »