Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cham vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & PiG

TvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
Yesterday
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 09, 2019
Wed May 08, 2019
Tue May 07, 2019
Mon May 06, 2019
Sun May 05, 2019
Fri May 03, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Uthermal (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Apr 28, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Wed Apr 17, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Winter

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Innovation vs Serral (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Apr 15, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Ruff vs JimRising (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Sun Apr 14, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Apr 13, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Special (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Apr 12, 2019
Thu Apr 11, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Apr 09, 2019
Sun Apr 07, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Cham vs MaSa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Friday Night Fight

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Apr 06, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Winter

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Apr 05, 2019
Thu Apr 04, 2019
Wed Apr 03, 2019
Tue Apr 02, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Tue Mar 26, 2019
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sleigh Them All

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Mar 16, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Nerchio vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sleigh Them All

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 15, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bly vs MaxFlo.souL (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sleigh Them All

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 09, 2019
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Tue Mar 05, 2019
Mon Mar 04, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Maynarde & PiG


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 245 Next »