Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
Yesterday
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 09, 2017
Tue Aug 08, 2017
Mon Aug 07, 2017
Sat Aug 05, 2017
Fri Aug 04, 2017
Thu Aug 03, 2017
Wed Aug 02, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jul 30, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Shanghai

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Maynarde & PiG

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Iasonu (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Shanghai

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Leenock vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] aLive vs Guru (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sat Jul 22, 2017
Thu Jul 20, 2017
Wed Jul 19, 2017
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Sun Jul 16, 2017
Sat Jul 15, 2017
Fri Jul 14, 2017
YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Decider Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 13, 2017
Tue Jul 11, 2017
Mon Jul 10, 2017
Sun Jul 09, 2017
Sat Jul 08, 2017
Fri Jul 07, 2017
Thu Jul 06, 2017
Wed Jul 05, 2017
Tue Jul 04, 2017
Mon Jul 03, 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017
Sat Jul 01, 2017
Fri Jun 30, 2017
Wed Jun 28, 2017
Tue Jun 27, 2017
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 216 Next »