Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, WinterStarcraft, Ryung
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring xSixSleep

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jun 26, 2012
Mon Jun 25, 2012
Wed Jun 20, 2012
Tue Jun 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] HyuN vs xSixSleep (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun May 06, 2012
Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Mentalist vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Tue Apr 03, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Mon Mar 26, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] iNcontroL vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

Lone Star Clash

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Dec 12, 2011
Mon Dec 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HerO vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Wed Nov 30, 2011
Mon Oct 10, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MMA vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Sat Sep 17, 2011
Fri Sep 16, 2011
Thu Sep 15, 2011
Sat Sep 10, 2011
Sun May 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TheStC vs xSixSleep (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Adebisi