Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs featuring Aristeo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Feb 10, 2012
Mon Jan 16, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Aristeo (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Dec 24, 2011
Fri Dec 23, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Aristeo (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Tue Nov 15, 2011
Sun Nov 06, 2011
Tue Oct 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GoOdy vs Aristeo (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Oct 06, 2011
Sat Oct 01, 2011
Wed Sep 07, 2011
Tue Aug 16, 2011
Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Aristeo vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Loki

Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NightEnd vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Fri Feb 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Axslav vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Majin Starcraft

Tue Nov 30, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

ggurface

Tue Nov 16, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Aristeo (Best of 3)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Thu Oct 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Mardow vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Sep 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Jul 24, 2010