Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, ESL TV, Nathanias
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, ViBE, TOP, Crank, BratOK, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
HerO vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Special vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Beomulf
Kelazhur vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Steadfast
MaNa vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Steadfast
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring ReIGN

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Dec 22, 2011

Tue Dec 20, 2011

Tue Feb 14, 2012

YouTube 

 Empire vs ReIGN (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Sheth

Fri Jan 27, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs ReIGN (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Feb 18, 2012

YouTube 

 EG vs ReIGN (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Axeltoss

Thu Dec 08, 2011

Sun Jan 22, 2012

YouTube 

 FXO vs ReIGN (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Week 1

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Xeris

Wed Feb 29, 2012

Mon Jan 30, 2012

Fri Mar 09, 2012

Thu Jan 12, 2012

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Light vs ReIGN (5 Games)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR