Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, MaNa, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Suppy, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon

VODs featuring Quantic

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Apr 22, 2013
Tue Apr 09, 2013
Fri Jun 29, 2012
Wed May 30, 2012
Wed Mar 14, 2012
Tue Mar 13, 2012
Thu Mar 08, 2012
Thu Mar 01, 2012
YouTube 

 EG vs Quantic (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Khaldor

Sun Feb 19, 2012
Sat Feb 11, 2012
YouTube 

 Quantic vs FXO (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Khaldor

Thu Feb 09, 2012
Sat Jan 28, 2012
Tue Jan 10, 2012
YouTube 

 Vile vs Quantic (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR