Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, Dimaga, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Ragnarok vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Hurricane vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
DnS vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Tassadar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jul 16, 2014
Thu Feb 06, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Tassadar vs XiGua (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & MrBitter

Thu Nov 07, 2013
Wed Oct 23, 2013
Fri Oct 11, 2013
Fri Jul 19, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Tassadar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Wed Oct 17, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ByuL vs Tassadar (Best of 3)

 - 

Fnatic The Storm

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Sat Feb 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Stephano vs Tassadar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

All-In TV