Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, Artosis, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dear vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dear vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ragnarok vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Gumiho vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
BesT vs Modesty (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Cyniko

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Mar 03, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs ForGG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Feb 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs SuperNova (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Mon Feb 18, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GoOdy vs mYi.Rain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Sun Feb 17, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DeMuslim vs Dongraegu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Tassadar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Tue Feb 12, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Leenock vs Tbeezy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Nov 22, 2012
Thu Nov 15, 2012
Sat Nov 03, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Sea vs JooktoJung (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Fri Nov 02, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Sea vs GanZi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Nov 01, 2012
Wed Oct 31, 2012
Thu Sep 27, 2012
Wed Sep 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs Fuzer (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Tue Sep 25, 2012
Thu Sep 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bly vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Wed Sep 19, 2012
Tue Sep 18, 2012
Fri Aug 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] NesTea vs col.Killer (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Aug 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] HyuN vs MilkEA (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Wed Jul 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] HyuN vs Tails.MVP (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Fri Jul 20, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TaeJa vs Sage (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Jul 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

GIGABYTE LAN Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Mon Jul 16, 2012