Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV, RotterdaM
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, MaNa, BratOK, SuperNova, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Gumiho vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State

VODs featuring ChiTaPrime

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Aug 28, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs MysticPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Feb 03, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Mon Feb 07, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs RynStarMan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Tue Sep 14, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Feb 10, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs ZiZon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Fri Feb 25, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MarineKing vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Oct 22, 2010

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ChiTaPrime vs Miles (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Mon Mar 07, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs MGRanks (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sat Jan 29, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs Eric72Pro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Majin Starcraft

Tue Feb 08, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs ykt (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Jan 17, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs MikaelEvil (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Game Analysis

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sat Apr 02, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Tue Jan 11, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Fri Jan 28, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] NonY vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Nov 03, 2011

Wed Aug 04, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs GundamWerra (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Feb 23, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] iNcontroL vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NuubCast

Tue Jul 12, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

IEM American Series

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Fri Nov 04, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Axslav vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Wed Dec 07, 2011

Tue Feb 08, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs RvnJust (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrHobo

Thu Sep 09, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] AtreyuPrime vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Nov 11, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ChiTaPrime vs rsvp (1 Game)

 - 

ALT Starcraft

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Knack

Mon Dec 12, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs Matty (1 Game)

 - 

ALT Starcraft

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Knack

Wed Nov 03, 2010

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ChiTaPrime vs Sully (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Jan 13, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

ALT Starcraft

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Knack

Mon Sep 20, 2010

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ChiTaPrime vs NalZaWeRRa (2 Games)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Thu Nov 17, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ChiTaPrime vs BoSs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ALT Starcraft

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Knack

Sat Dec 10, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ChiTaPrime vs RevPinky (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Knack