Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Shuttle

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Sep 19, 2013
Wed Aug 07, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Jim vs Shuttle (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shanghai

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Sun Jul 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] HyuN vs Shuttle (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jul 04, 2013
Thu Jun 13, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Shuttle vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Jun 02, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Shuttle vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jun 01, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] HyuN vs Shuttle (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Tue May 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] HyuN vs Shuttle (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Wed May 22, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] HyuN vs Shuttle (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Jun 27, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Shuttle vs Tear (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp