Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, RotterdaM, avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring Terminator

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon May 04, 2015
Thu Apr 23, 2015
Wed Apr 01, 2015
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Thu Mar 05, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Fri Jan 16, 2015
Thu Dec 18, 2014
Sat Dec 13, 2014
Sat Nov 22, 2014
Thu Nov 13, 2014
Wed Oct 29, 2014
Thu Dec 19, 2013
Wed Dec 18, 2013
Mon Dec 16, 2013
Sun Jul 14, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs Terminator (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf