Top Rated Series

ShowTime vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & ToD
Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Stats vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Stats vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Botvinnik

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jun 07, 2016
Thu Apr 28, 2016
Sun Apr 24, 2016
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Sun Nov 02, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Botvinnik (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Oct 25, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Botvinnik (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Oct 05, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bly vs Botvinnik (Best of 5)

 - 

The Foreign Hope

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Sep 24, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Botvinnik (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Sep 20, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Namshar vs Botvinnik (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Apr 28, 2014
Sun Mar 02, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Dragon vs Botvinnik (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals