Top Rated Series

Maru vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Rogue vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Serral vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Cure vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Botvinnik

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Sep 24, 2014

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Botvinnik (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Oct 25, 2014

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Botvinnik (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Apr 28, 2016

Sun Oct 05, 2014

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bly vs Botvinnik (Best of 5)

 - 

The Foreign Hope

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Dec 07, 2019

Mon Apr 28, 2014

Sun Nov 02, 2014

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Botvinnik (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Mar 02, 2014

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Dragon vs Botvinnik (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Sep 20, 2014

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Namshar vs Botvinnik (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Apr 23, 2016

Tue Jun 07, 2016

Sat Dec 07, 2019

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Botvinnik vs Rote (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Iberia Qualifier

 / cast by:

Maralekos

Sun Dec 08, 2019

Sun Apr 24, 2016