Top Rated Series

Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Larva vs Bisu (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Wardi
PartinG vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
CJ_EffOrt vs SnOw (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Afreeca

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Feb 24, 2016

Tue Apr 12, 2016

Sun Jul 17, 2016

YouTube 

 Afreeca vs CJ Entus (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 3 Playoff 1

 / cast by:

Artosis & Brendan

Wed Jul 13, 2016

Sun Jun 12, 2016

Tue Feb 16, 2016

Wed Apr 27, 2016

Tue May 10, 2016

Sun Jun 26, 2016

Tue Mar 22, 2016

YouTube 

 KT Rolster vs Afreeca (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 1 Playoff 1

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Mon Aug 15, 2016

YouTube 

 SKT1 vs Afreeca (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Post Season - Round 1

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Tue Feb 02, 2016

Wed Mar 16, 2016

Wed Apr 06, 2016

Sun Jul 03, 2016

Wed Feb 03, 2016

Mon Jun 13, 2016

Tue Apr 26, 2016

Tue Aug 16, 2016

YouTube 

 Afreeca vs SKT1 (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Post Season - Round 1

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Mon Jun 20, 2016

Tue Mar 08, 2016

Wed Apr 20, 2016