Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, Beastyqt, CatZ
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring EtsurLizzuma

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Oct 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Goswser vs EtsurLizzuma (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Thu Oct 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs EtsurLizzuma (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Mon Sep 26, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Attero vs EtsurLizzuma (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Jul 05, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] ThisisJimmy vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Apr 27, 2011
Sun Apr 24, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EtsurLizzuma vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Wed Mar 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] sycknesS vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Feb 16, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] EtsurLizzuma vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Feb 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat Feb 05, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Drewbie vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Fri Jan 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] SLush vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd