Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Hurricane vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Bunny vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Day9 & Rotterdam

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jul 09, 2014

Tue Jun 24, 2014

Mon Jun 23, 2014

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Sun Jun 22, 2014

Sat Jun 21, 2014

Tue Nov 12, 2013

Sat Nov 02, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs Oz (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Sat Oct 26, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Oz (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Mon Aug 12, 2013

Mon Jan 14, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs ret (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL 4 Grand Finals

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Wed Mar 02, 2011

own3D [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs Socke (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

own3D [PvZ]

[PvZ] Socke vs Moon (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

own3D [ZvP]

[ZvP] MorroW vs Ace (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam