Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & Rotterdam

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jul 09, 2014

Tue Jun 24, 2014

Mon Jun 23, 2014

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Sun Jun 22, 2014

Sat Jun 21, 2014

Tue Nov 12, 2013

Sat Nov 02, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs Oz (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Sat Oct 26, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Oz (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Mon Aug 12, 2013

Mon Jan 14, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs ret (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL 4 Grand Finals

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

Wed Mar 02, 2011

own3D [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs Socke (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

own3D [PvZ]

[PvZ] Socke vs Moon (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam

own3D [ZvP]

[ZvP] MorroW vs Ace (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Rotterdam