Top Rated Series

Clem vs ShowTime (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Serral vs SouLeer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & Grant
Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Queen vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Brendan & RAPiD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Apr 01, 2018

Wed Sep 20, 2017

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Fri Aug 25, 2017

Wed Aug 23, 2017

Tue Aug 22, 2017

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Tue Aug 15, 2017

Sun Aug 13, 2017

Tue Jul 18, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Sun Jul 09, 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017

Tue Jun 20, 2017

Sun Jun 04, 2017

Sun May 28, 2017

Sun May 21, 2017

Sun May 14, 2017

Sun May 07, 2017

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Sun Apr 23, 2017

Sun Apr 16, 2017

Tue Apr 04, 2017

Wed Mar 22, 2017

Tue Mar 21, 2017

Sat Feb 25, 2017

Fri Aug 26, 2016

Mon Aug 22, 2016

YouTube 

 KT Rolster vs SKT1 (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Playoffs - Match 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Fri Aug 19, 2016

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Patience vs Zest (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Solar vs Dear (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Fri Aug 12, 2016

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Classic (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs TY (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Mon Jul 18, 2016

YouTube 

 JINAIR vs CJ Entus (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 3 Playoff 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD