Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Hurricane vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Bunny vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring TSL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jan 13, 2014

YouTube 

 TSL vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

2012 GSTL Season 3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Jan 21, 2013

Thu Jan 03, 2013

Thu Nov 08, 2012

Sun Oct 28, 2012

Fri Oct 26, 2012

Thu Sep 27, 2012

Fri Aug 03, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Jul 21, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs Acer (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Thu Jul 12, 2012

YouTube 

 SBENU vs TSL (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 3

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Jul 07, 2012

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] FXO vs TSL (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Mirhi

Fri Jun 08, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs CheckSix (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Mar 04, 2012

Fri Jan 27, 2012

YouTube 

 TSL vs ReIGN (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa