Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring TSL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jan 13, 2014
YouTube 

 TSL vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

2012 GSTL Season 3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Jan 21, 2013
Thu Jan 03, 2013
Thu Nov 08, 2012
Sun Oct 28, 2012
Fri Oct 26, 2012
Thu Sep 27, 2012
Fri Aug 03, 2012
YouTube 

 TSL vs MVP (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Jul 21, 2012
YouTube 

 TSL vs Acer (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Thu Jul 12, 2012
YouTube 

 SBENU vs TSL (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 3

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Jul 07, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] FXO vs TSL (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Mirhi

Fri Jun 08, 2012
YouTube 

 TSL vs CheckSix (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Mar 04, 2012
Fri Jan 27, 2012
YouTube 

 TSL vs ReIGN (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa