Most Commented Series

VODs featuring RorO

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Nov 04, 2014

Mon Jul 14, 2014

Mon May 26, 2014

Sat May 17, 2014

Sun May 11, 2014

Sat May 10, 2014

Fri May 09, 2014

Thu Apr 24, 2014

Mon Mar 31, 2014

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs RorO (Best of 1)

 - 

2014 Proleague

 - 

Round 2 Tiebreakers

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Fri Jan 10, 2014

Thu Jan 09, 2014

Wed Jan 08, 2014

Tue Jan 07, 2014

Fri Jan 03, 2014

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Dear vs RorO (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 Hot6ix Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & Khaldor

Sun Oct 20, 2013

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] RorO vs hydra (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Oct 11, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] RorO vs SKT.Classic (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Jul 25, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] RorO vs Dream (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Jul 24, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] RorO vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shanghai

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kaelaris

Fri Jul 19, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] RorO vs Billowy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jul 05, 2013

Sat Jun 15, 2013

Tue May 28, 2013

Sat May 25, 2013

Sat May 11, 2013

Wed Apr 10, 2013

Thu Feb 14, 2013

Sun Jan 20, 2013

Fri Jan 04, 2013

Wed Jan 02, 2013

Mon Sep 03, 2012

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] RorO vs Miya (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Sep 01, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Creator vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 7

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] IMSeed vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Aug 31, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ROOT_herO vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Aug 28, 2012

Sat Aug 18, 2012

Fri Aug 17, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Hack vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf